Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Headquarters
Department of Veterinary Services, Malaysia
Last update = 11 February 2000

For email to GROUPS of officers, please refer to the GROUP-ID
Note : # indicates email address shared by Secretary
TOP MANAGEMENT
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Mohd Nordin Mohd Nor  Director General  kp@jph.gov.my #
nordin@jph.gov.my
Ms Zaminah Hassan Personal Assistant to the DG zaminah@jph.gov.my
Dr  Hawari Hussein  Deputy DG I  tkp1@jph.gov.my #
hawari@jph.gov.my
Ms Balkis Personal Assistant to the Dep DG I balkis@jph.gov.my
Dr.  Gan Chee Hiong  Deputy DG II  tkp2@jph.gov.my #
gan@jph.gov.my
Ms Aishah Personal Assistant to the Dep DG II aishah@jph.gov.my
Epidemiology and Veterinary Medicine Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Abdul Aziz Mangkat  Director  pepv@jph.gov.my #
azizm@jph.gov.my
Ms Amnah Personal Assitant to the Director amnah@jph.gov.my
Dr  Mohd Mokhtar Arshad  Head, Disease Control Unit mokhtar@jph.gov.my
Dr  Gulam Shah bin Fazal Din  VO Disease Control gulam@jph.gov.my
En  Hamidi Yashim  AVO Disease Control  hamidi@jph.gov.my
Dr Asiah Naina Mohd VO  asiahn@jph.gov.my
Dr  Krishnan  Head, Import-Export Unit  krishnan@jph.gov.my
Dr  Norlizan Mohd Noor  VO Import-Export Unit norliz@jph.gov.my
Dr  Ong Bee Lee  VO Laboratories Unit ong@jph.gov.my
Dr  Rozanah Asmah Abd. Samad VO Laboratories Unit  rozanah@jph.gov.my
Dr  Marzuki Zakaria  VO  marzuki@jph.gov.my
Dr  Ali Akhbar b Hj Munshi VO Import-Export Unit akkbar@jph.gov.my
Mr  Suhaimi Dollah  RO  dsuhaimi@jph.gov.my
Veterinary Public Health Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Matta Abd Rahman  Director  ppkav@jph.gov.my #
matta@jph.gov.my
Ms Che Embon bt Morad Personal Assistant to the Director embon@jph.gov.my
Dr  Zaliha Abdullah  VO, Vet.Public Health  zaliha@jph.gov.my
Dr  Chandrasegaram, S. Head, Abattoir Unit  chandra@jph.gov.my
Mr  Ahmad Zaki Omar  Head, Food Quality Unit  zaki@jph.gov.my
Dr  Saiphul Bahri b Abdul Ree  VO  saipul@jph.gov.my
Dr  Sivamoorthy M VO  moorthy@jph.gov.my
Dr  Shaharul Akmar b Talib  VO   
Mr Ahmad Zaki b Omar RO zaki@jph.gov.my
Mr  Syed Rahim b Syed Abd Rashid AVO syed@jph.gov.my
Mr Mohamed Jalil b Othman AVO mjo@jph.gov.my
Mr Siau Tiong Sing AVO siau@jph.gov.my
Ms Roslina bt Ismail EO roslina@jph.gov.my
Mr Yusof b Abd Rahman AVO yusof@jph.gov.my
Mr Abdullah b Awang AVO dolah@jph.gov.my
Dr  Maznah  VO, Vet.Public Health Lab maznah@po.jaring.my
Production Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dato' Dr Hj Mustafa Hj Abd. Jalil  Director  ppg@jph.gov.my #
musjalil@jph.gov.my
Ms Norsiah Othman Personal Assistant to the Director norsiah@jph.gov.my
Dr  Mohd Sopian Johar  VO, Head of Farms Unit  pld@jph.gov.my #
sopian@jph.gov.my
Dr  Ivan Thomas  VO, Farms Unit  ivan@jph.gov.my
Mr  Halim  AVO, Farms Unit  halim@jph.gov.my
Mr  Amri Mat Saaid  VA, Farms Unit  amri@jph.gov.my
Dr  Ibrahim Jalil  VO, Head of Sheep Unit  ibrahim@jph.gov.my
Ms  Marlys Ghazali  AVO, Sheep Unit  marlys@jph.gov.my
Dr  Fadzillah Aini Abd. Kadir  VO  fadzilah@jph.gov.my
Industry Development Services Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Vincent Ng  Director  pppi@jph.gov.my #
vincent@jph.gov.my
Dr  Kamarulzaman Mohd Sarif  VO, Head of Dairy Unit  kamal@jph.gov.my
Dr  Fuziah Mohayat  VO, Dairy Unit  ziem@jph.gov.my
Ms  Sharifah Nazari  RO, Dairy Unit  sharifa@jph.gov.my
Ms  Rohana Rosly  Pen. Akauntan, Dairy Unit  rohana@jph.gov.my
Mr  Rozaini b Ismail  Pem. Akauntan, Dairy Unit  rozaini@jph.gov.my
Ms  Zunaidah bt Hamzah  Pem. Akauntan, Dairy Unit  zunaidah@jph.gov.my
Ms  Zuraiza bt Abu Bakar  Pem. Akauntan, Dairy Unit  zuraiza@jph.gov.my
Dr  Azizol Mohd Shaharom  VO, Beef Unit  azizol@jph.gov.my
Dr  Seri Masran Sharif  VO, Dairy Unit   
Dr  Shariffhuddin Hj Masurni  VO, Beef Unit   
Mr  Adrien Kumar  RO, Breeding Unit  adrien@jph.gov.my
Ms  Parimalar Kulasingam  VA, Beef Unit  parimala@jph.gov.my
Dr  Sulaiman Abd Kadir  VO, Head of Avian Unit  sulaiman@jph.gov.my
Dr  Rozyati Tamby Hassan  VO, Avian Unit  rozyati@jph.gov.my
Dr  Loganathan, P  VO, Head of Pig Unit  loga@jph.gov.my
Dr  Lim Yoke Sin  VO at Pig Unit  lim@jph.gov.my
Ms  Norithar Bukhary  RO, Pig Pollution rithar@jph.gov.my
Mr  Chin Fook Yuen  RO, Head of Feeds Unit  chin@jph.gov.my
Mr  Idris Abu Bakar  RO at Feeds Unit  aidris@jph.gov.my
Mr  Yahya Muhamad  RO at Feeds Unit  yahya@jph.gov.my
Dr  Roslaini Rusli  Head of Breeding Unit  roslaini@jph.gov.my
Mr  Sivasupramanian  RO, Breeding Unit  siva@jph.gov.my
Planning and Development Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr Hjh  Fauziah bt Hj Embong  Director  ppp@jph.gov.my #
fauziah@jph.gov.my
Ms Siti Rohaya Personal Assistant to the Director roy@jph.gov.my
Dr  Abu Hassan Mohammad Ali VO  abuhas@jph.gov.my
Mr  Ahmad Burhan Zainal Mokhtar  RO  burhan@jph.gov.my
Ms  Azizah Yaacob  RO  azizah@jph.gov.my
Mr  Jalil Nadzir  RO  jalil@jph.gov.my
Mr  Abu Othman AVO  abu@jph.gov.my
Mr  Shamshuri Ismail  AVO  shamshu@jph.gov.my
Mr  Sansul Bahari AVO   
Mr  Chang Kum Wah  RO, Computer Unit  chang@jph.gov.my
Dr  Termizi Ghazali  VO, Computer Unit  termizi@jph.gov.my
Pn  Jumaiyah  SA, Computer Unit  jumaiyah@jph.gov.my
Mr  Razali Yahya  Programmer, Computer Unit  razali@jph.gov.my
Human Resources Development Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Ahmad Suhaimi Omar Director  ppsm@jph.gov.my #
suhaimi@jph.gov.my
Ms Norzainah Mat Isa Personal Assistant to the Director zainah@jph.gov.my
Dr  Asiah Abd Karim  VO  asiahk@jph.gov.my
Ms  Zaharatul AVO  zaratul@jph.gov.my
ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Ms  Yong Hawa Yim  Director  ppa@jph.gov.my #
yong@jph.gov.my
Mr  Luqman Ahmad    luqman@jph.gov.my
Mr  Thavarajah JC    luqman@jph.gov.my
Tn.Hj  Noor Rahim Sharif    on study leave
ENFORCEMENT DIVISION
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Mr  Mohamed Radzuan-Malik  Director  radzuan@jph.gov.my
Mr  Mohd Shapee Shamsuddin  Enforcement Officer  shapee@jph.gov.my
Mr  Zaharinan b Abd Aziz  Enforcement Officer  nan@jph.gov.my
INTERNATIONAL UNIT
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Rosini Alias  Head of Unit  rosini@jph.gov.my
PUBLIC RELATIONS UNIT
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr  Rosini Alias  Head of Unit  rosini@jph.gov.my