Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Veterinary Research Institute 
and 
ASEAN Poultry Disease Research & Training Centre (APDRTC) 
Department of Veterinary Services, Malaysia
Last update = 18 July 1998

Title  Name  Designation  E-mail Address 
Dr  Abdul Aziz Jamaluddin  Director  azizj@jphvri.po.my 
Ms Zabedah Manaf Secretary zabedah@jphvri.po.my
Dr. Johara Mohd. Yob VO (Bacteriology) johara@jphvri.po.my
Dr  Arunasalam  DVO (Animal Husbandary) aru@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Azizah Darus  VO ( Epidemiology) azizah@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Azri Adzahar  VO (Virology) azri@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Chandrasekaran  VO (Bact. Vacc.) sekaran@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Chandrawathani  VO (Parasitology) chandra@jphvri.po.my 
Ms  Che Wa  AVO (Herd Health) chewa@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Jamal Hassan  RO (Bacteriology) jamal@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Jasbir Singh  VO (Virology) jasbir@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Kwong Kam Heng  Training Coor. (STMV) kwong@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Liew Sin Wah   Lab. Asst. (Audio Visual) liewsw@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Lim Kean Teik  RO (Virology) limkt@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Magendran.S.  Lab. Asst. (Unit Komputer) mag@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Mahani Abd Hamid  VO (Pathology) mahani@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Mahendran  VO (Herd Health) mahen@jphvri.po.my 
Ms Maizan  RO (Virology) maizan@jphvri.po.my 
Mr. Abd. Halim Idris Librarian halim@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Moghana Singh  Asst. Libararian moghana@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Mokhtar Arshad  VO (on study leave) mokhtar@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Muniandy Narasiman, Phd  RO (Biochemistry) muni@jphvri.po.my 
Mr  Ramlan Mohamad  RO (Biochemistry) ramlan@jphvri.po.my 
Ms  Akasilah bt Osman  EO (Admin.) sha@jphvri.po.my 
Dr  Shahirudin Shamsudin  VO (Pathology) shahir@jphvri.po.my 
Ms  Sharifah Hamidah  AVO (Serology) sharifah@jphvri.po.my 
Dr.  Sharifah Syed Hassan  VO (on study leave) sharifas@jphvri.po.my 
Ms  Zaini Mohd Zain  RO (Bacteriology) zaini@jphvri.po.my 

AVO = Assistant Veterinary Officer LA = Laboratory Assistant
DVO = Deputy Veterinary Officer RO = Research Officer
EO = Executive Officer VO = Veterinary Officer
STMV = School of Veterinary Lab. Tech.